Contact

The National Association for Law Placement (NALP)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20036-2405

Phone: (202) 835-1001
Fax: (202) 835-1112
E-mail: info@nalp.org
Follow NALP on Twitter

For specific inquiries on the following topics, please contact the staff member indicated. All staff members can be contacted at the address and telephone number above.

NALP research and statistics:
Judith Collins, Director of Research
jcollins@nalp.org

Trends and commentary on legal hiring:
James G. Leipold, Executive Director
jleipold@nalp.org
or
Fred Thrasher, Deputy Director
fthrasher@nalp.org

Recruitment policies, procedures, and standards:
Fred Thrasher, Deputy Director
fthrasher@nalp.org

Membership:
Christopher Brown, Director of Meetings & Membership Services
cbrown@nalp.org

Orders: 
Meghan Grenda, Member Services Coordinator 
orders@nalp.org
or
Jay Richards, Associate Director for Membership and Conference Services
jrichards@nalp.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable:
Julie Hamre, Finance Administrator
jhamre@nalp.org

Publications:
Janet Smith, Director of Publications
jsmith@nalp.org

NALP's Annual Education Conference:
Christopher Brown, Director of Meetings & Membership Services
cbrown@nalp.org

To reach the NALP webmaster:
Lisa Quirk, Director of Technology & Electronic Information Resources
lisa@nalp.org

PSJD:
psjd@nalp.org

Public Service Initiatives
Christina Jackson, Director of Public Service Initiatives and Fellowships
cjackson@nalp.org

NALPconnect
John Chen, Communications & Marketing Manager
jchen@nalp.org

The NALP Foundation for Law Career Research and Education:
Tammy Patterson, President and CEO
Phone: (214) 828-6000; fax: (214) 828-6001
tpatterson@nalpfoundation.org

GWU Aug_Sept 2014
National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 info@nalp.org
© Copyright 2014 NALP

STAY CONNECTED



View Full Site