2022 Election Information - Midwest Region

All candidate materials are posted in PDF.


Regional Representative Candidates

Paul Johnson, University of Illinois Chicago School of Law
Maria Stein, Michigan State University College of Law
Keith Dye, Case Western Reserve University School of Law

Nominating Committee Candidates

Katie Overberg, Drake University Law School

Conference Planning Coordinator Candidates

Pascale Bishop, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Jennifer Clark, University of Missouri School of Law
Tasha Everman, University of Nebraska College of Law
Adam Gratch, University of Wisconsin Law School
Jacqueline Russell, Chicago-Kent College of Law Illinois Institute of Technology


Regional Representative Candidates

Isabella Mika Bankowski, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Jillian Dent, Reed Smith LLP
Ginny Mueller, Husch Blackwell LLP
Reva Pollack, Arnold & Porter [WITHDREW]
Olivia Schmit, Sidley Austin LLP
Makiah Scott, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

Nominating Committee Candidates

Carole Deeter, Thompson Hine LLP
Heather Day DiFranco, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Kelly Druten Green, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak and Stewart, P.C.
Mary Beth Walsh, Dykema Gossett PLLC

National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 510, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 [email protected]
© Copyright 2022 NALP


View Full Site