2022 Election Information - Southeast Region

All candidate materials are posted in PDF.


Regional Representative Candidates

Elizabeth Crane, University of South Carolina School of Law
Mary Johnson, Southern University Law Center
Amy McCarthy, Georgia State University College of Law
Megan Walsh, University of Alabama School of Law

Nominating Committee Candidates

Elisabeth Beal, University of South Carolina School of Law
Marcie Davis, Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law
Sandra English, North Carolina Central University School of Law
Niya Fonville, Campbell University School of Law
Koshaneke Gilbert, Southern University Law Center
Robin Thorner, St. Mary's University School of Law


Regional Representative Candidates

Tanisia Charles, Jones Day
Adam Kancher, Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore
Precillia Soares, Holland & Knight LLP

Nominating Committee Candidates

Jennifer Little, Haynes and Boone, LLP
Carrie Milliken, Thompson Hine LLP
Sheryl Roberts, Smith, Anderson, Blount, Dorsett, Mitchell & Jernigan, LLP
Gretchen Rollins, Vinson & Elkins L.L.P.
Anna Friesenhahn Whitener, Perkins Coie LLP

Conference Planning Coordinator Candidates

Madison Marie McKay, Reed Smith LLP
Jennifer Gibert Mencarini, Fox Rothschild LLP

National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 510, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 [email protected]
© Copyright 2022 NALP


View Full Site