Contact

The National Association for Law Placement (NALP)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 510
Washington, DC 20036-2405

Phone: (202) 835-1001
Fax: (202) 835-1112
E-mail: info@nalp.org
Follow NALP on Twitter

For specific inquiries on the following topics, please contact the staff member indicated. All staff members can be contacted at the address and telephone number above.

NALP research and statistics:
Danielle Taylor, Director of Research
dtaylor@nalp.org

Trends and commentary on legal hiring:
Nikia Gray, Executive Director
ngray@nalp.org
or
Fred Thrasher, Deputy Director
fthrasher@nalp.org

Recruitment policies, procedures, and standards:
Fred Thrasher, Deputy Director
fthrasher@nalp.org

Membership:
Claire Nash, Assistant Director for Finance and Member Services
cnash@nalp.org

or

Meaghan Hagner, Assistant Director of Member Services & Meetings
mhagner@nalp.org

Orders: 
Claire Nash, Assistant Director for Finance and Member Services
shipping@nalp.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable:
Claire Nash, Assistant Director for Finance and Member Services
cnash@nalp.org

Publications:
Andrew Parker, Editor-in-Chief and Staff Writer
aparker@nalp.org

NALP Conferences and Meetings:
Jay Richards, Senior Director of Operations, Member Services & Meetings
jrichards@nalp.org

NALP Educational Programs:
Mary Beal, Senior Director of Member Professional Development, Communications, and Research
mbeal@nalp.org

NALP's Websites:
Lisa Quirk, Director of Technology & Electronic Information Resources
lisa@nalp.org

PSJD:
psjd@nalp.org

Public Service Initiatives
Samuel Halpert, Director of Public Service Initiatives
shalpert@nalp.org

NALPconnect
Lisa Quirk, Director of Technology & Electronic Information Resources
lisa@nalp.org

The NALP Foundation for Law Career Research and Education:
Fiona Trevelyan Hornblower, President & CEO
Phone: 617-877-8975
fhornblower@nalpfoundation.org

National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 510, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 [email protected]
© Copyright 2022 NALP

STAY CONNECTED



View Full Site