NALP Member Institutional Recruiting Policies

NALP law school and legal employer members are encouraged to share links and contact information related to their institutional law student recruiting policies.The links below have been provided by member organizations and will continue to be updated.

Submit your information by completing this survey.

Skip to Legal Employers


LAW SCHOOLS:

Harvard Law School
Link to policy: https://hls.harvard.edu/dept/ocs/employers/employer-recruiting-policies-and-guidelines/
Contact: Lisa Terrasi, Assistant Director and Director of Recruitment and Operations
lterrasi@law.harvard.edu
617-495-2922

The University of Chicago Law School
Standards and Information for Employers and Standards for the Timing of Offers and Decisions:
https://www.law.uchicago.edu/employers/policies
Standards for Students Regarding the Job Search and Standards for the Timing of Offers and Decisions:
https://www.law.uchicago.edu/jobs/OCSpolicies
Contact: Abbie Willard, Associate Dean for Career Services and Policy Initiatives
awillard@uchicago.edu
773-834-4003

Yale Law School
Link to policy: https://law.yale.edu/student-life/career-development/employers/recruiting-policies
Contact: Kelly Voight, Assistant Dean
kelly.voight@yale.edu
203-432-1676




LEGAL EMPLOYERS:

Norton Rose Fulbright
Link to policy: forthcoming
Contact: Jaimee Slovak
jaimee.slovak@nortonrosefulbright.com
214-855-8089

Shearman & Sterling LLP (Houston, TX)
Applies to: this office
Contact: Cathleen Holloway, Legal Talent & Events Coordinator
cathleen.holloway@shearman.com
713-354-4982

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
Contact: Claire Ellis, Coordinator, Recruiting and Professional Development
claire.ellis@steptoe-johnson.com
304-692-1593

Thompson & Knight LLP
Link to policy: TBA
Contact: Kelly Mixon Morgan, Director of Attorney Recruiting
kelly.morgan@tklaw.com
214-969-1563

Williams Mullen
Link to policy: forthcoming
Contact: Cinnamon Baker, Director of Talent Management
cbaker@williamsmullen.com
804-420-6333


discover legalmind
National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 info@nalp.org
© Copyright 2019 NALP

STAY CONNECTED



View Full Site