Staff
National Association for Law Placement
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20036-2405
Phone: 202-835-1001
Fax: 202-835-1112

Executive Director
James G. Leipold
E-mail: jleipold@nalp.org

Deputy Director
Frederick E. Thrasher
E-mail: fthrasher@nalp.org

Finance Administrator
Julie P. Hamre
E-mail: jhamre@nalp.org

Director of Technology and Electronic Information Resources
Lisa Quirk
E-mail: lisa@nalp.org

Director of Member Professional Development
Mary G. Beal
E-mail: mbeal@nalp.org

Director of Meetings and Sponsorship
Christopher Brown
E-mail: cbrown@nalp.org

Director of Public Service Initiatives and Fellowships
Christina H. Jackson
E-mail: cjackson@nalp.org

Director of Research and Information Resources
Judith N. Collins
E-mail: jcollins@nalp.org

Director of Communications
Janet E. Smith
E-mail: jsmith@nalp.org

Communications & Marketing Manager
John Y. Chen
E-mail: jchen@nalp.org

Associate Director for Membership and Conference Services
Jay E. Richards
E-mail: jrichards@nalp.org

Member Services Coordinator
Meaghan Hagner
E-mail: mhagner@nalp.org

NALP/Street Law Legal Diversity Pipeline Program Fellow
Emily M. Peeler
E-mail: epeeler@nalp.org

PSJD Fellow
Samuel D. Halpert
E-mail: shalpert@nalp.org

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NALP Foundation:

www.nalpfoundation.org

Tammy Patterson
President and CEO
6624 Lakewood Boulevard
Dallas, TX  75214
Phone: (214) 828-6000
Fax: (214) 828-6001
E-mail: tpatterson@nalpfoundation.org

Michelle Nash
Senior Vice President
11607 Split Rail Court
Rockville, MD  20852
Phone: (301) 230-1528
Fax: (301) 881-1028
E-mail: mnash@nalpfoundation.org

Jennifer Mandery
Director of Research
E-mail: research@nalpfoundation.org
National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 info@nalp.org
© Copyright 2014 NALP

STAY CONNECTED



View Full Site