Staff

National Association for Law Placement
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20036-2405
Phone: 202-835-1001
Fax: 202-835-1112
www.nalp.org
info@nalp.org


Executive Director
James G. Leipold
E-mail: jleipold@nalp.org

Deputy Director
Frederick E. Thrasher
E-mail: fthrasher@nalp.org

Finance Administrator
Julie P. Hamre
E-mail: jhamre@nalp.org

Director of Technology and Electronic Information Resources
Lisa Quirk 
E-mail: lisa@nalp.org

Director of Member Professional Development
Mary G. Beal
E-mail: mbeal@nalp.org

Director of Meetings and Sponsorship 
Christopher Brown 
E-mail: cbrown@nalp.org

Director of Public Service Initiatives and Fellowships 
Christina H. Jackson
E-mail: cjackson@nalp.org

Director of Research and Information Resources 
Judith N. Collins 
E-mail: jcollins@nalp.org

Director of Communications
Janet E. Smith
E-mail: jsmith@nalp.org

Associate Director for Membership and Conference Services
Jay E. Richards 
E-mail: jrichards@nalp.org

Communications and Marketing Manager
Larissa Dalton Stephanoff
E-mail: ldstephanoff@nalp.org

Member Communications and Media Relations Manager
Sarah E. Ramirez
E-mail: sramirez@nalp.org

Member Services Coordinator
Meaghan Hagner
E-mail: mhagner@nalp.org

PSJD Fellow 
Eulen E. Jang
E-mail: ejang@nalp.org




NALP Foundation
www.nalpfoundation.org

Tammy Patterson 
President and CEO 
6624 Lakewood Boulevard 
Dallas, TX  75214 
Phone: (214) 828-6000 
Fax: (214) 828-6001 
E-mail: tpatterson@nalpfoundation.org

Jennifer Mandery
Director of Research
E-mail: research@nalpfoundation.org


National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 info@nalp.org
© Copyright 2016 NALP

STAY CONNECTED



View Full Site