Staff

National Association for Law Placement
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20036-2405
Phone: 202-835-1001
Fax: 202-835-1112
www.nalp.org
info@nalp.org


Executive Director
James G. Leipold
Email: jleipold@nalp.org

Deputy Director
Frederick E. Thrasher
Email: fthrasher@nalp.org

Director of Communications and Member Engagement
Allison E. Beard
Email: abeard@nalp.org

Director of Meetings and Sponsorship 
Christopher Brown 
Email: cbrown@nalp.org

Director of Member Professional Development
Mary Beal
Email: mbeal@nalp.org

Director of Operations
Jay E. Richards 
Email: jrichards@nalp.org

Director of Public Service Initiatives
Samuel D. Halpert
Email: shalpert@nalp.org

Director of Research 
Judith N. Collins 
Email: jcollins@nalp.org

Director of Technology and Electronic Information Resources
Lisa Quirk 
Email: lisa@nalp.org

Assistant Director of Communications and Public Relations
Sarah E. Ramirez
Email: sramirez@nalp.org

Member Services Manager
Meaghan Hagner
Email: mhagner@nalp.org

Comptroller
Julie P. Hamre
Email: jhamre@nalp.org

Senior Editor
Janet E. Smith
Email: jsmith@nalp.org

PSJD Fellow 
Brittany Swett
Email: bswett@nalp.org




NALP Foundation
www.nalpfoundation.org

Tammy Patterson 
President and CEO 
6624 Lakewood Boulevard 
Dallas, TX  75214 
Phone: (214) 828-6000 
Fax: (214) 828-6001 
Email: tpatterson@nalpfoundation.org

Jeremy Bloom
Senior Vice President
2075 W. Stadium Boulevard, #1782
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48106-7729
Phone: (734) 585-0465
Fax: (917) 591-8813
Email: jbloom@nalpfoundation.org

Jennifer Mandery
Director of Research
Email: research@nalpfoundation.org


National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 info@nalp.org
© Copyright 2017 NALP

STAY CONNECTED



View Full Site