Long Range Strategic Plan 2010-2015

NALP's Board of Directors adopted the 2010-2015 Long Range Strategic Plan at their February 2010 Board Meeting

Download the 2010-2015 Long Range Strategic Plan (PDF)

Read February 2010 NALP Bulletin article on the plan (PDF)



2009-2010 Long Range Strategic Planning Committee

Chair:
Sonia Menon
Director of Professional Recruitment & Development
Neal Gerber & Eisenberg
Chicago, IL
soniamenon@nalp.org

Vice-Chairs:
LeaNora Ruffin
Assistant Dean, Career Development
Widener University School of Law
Wilmington, DE
ljruffin@mail.widener.edu

Carol Sprague
Director of Associate/Alumni Relations & Attorney Recruiting
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
New York, NY
carol.sprague@skadden.com

Members:

Karen Britton
Director of Admissions/Financial Aid & Career Services
University of Tennessee College of Law
Knoxville, TN
britton@utk.edu

Cherie Conrad
Director of Attorney Recruiting and Diversity
Kirkland & Ellis, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
cherie.conrad@kirkland.com

Terry Galligan
Assistant Dean
UC Berkeley Law School
Berkeley, CA
tgalligan@law.berkeley.edu

Venu Gupta
Executive Director
Chicago Committee on Minorities in Large Law Firms
Chicago, IL
vgupta@chicagocommittee.org

Bonnie Hurry
Chief Legal Personnel Officer
Willkie Farr & Gallagher
New York, NY
bhurry@willkie.com

Mina Jones Jefferson
Assistant Dean of Professional Development
University of Cincinnati College of Law
Cincinnati, OH
mina.jefferson@uc.edu

Victor Massaglia
Career Advisor
University of Minnesota Law School
Minneapolis, MN
victorm@umn.edu

David Montoya
Assistant Dean for Career Services
The University of Texas School of Law
Austin, TX
dmontoya@law.utexas.edu

Paula Nailon
Assistant Dean for Professional Development
University of Arizona College of Law
Tucson, AZ
nailon@law.arizona.edu

Kay Nash
Director of Professional Development and Attorney Recruiting
Wiley Rein, LLP
Washington, DC
knash@wileyrein.com

Jennifer Thomas
Director of Legal Recruiting
Public Defender Service for D.C.
Washington, DC
jenthomas@pdsdc.org

Mark Weber
Assistant Dean for Career Services
Harvard Law School
Cambridge, MA
mweber@law.harvard.edu

Stewart Whittingham
Director, Education Programs
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Toronto, ON
swhittingham@mccarthy.ca

National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001 info@nalp.org
© Copyright 2017 NALP

STAY CONNECTED



View Full Site