NALP Staff

National Association for Law Placement
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20036-2405
Phone: 202-835-1001
Fax: 202-835-1112

NALP members click here to log in and find contact information for staff members.

Executive Director
James G. Leipold

Deputy Director
Frederick E. Thrasher

Senior Director of Member Professional Development, Communications, and Research
Mary Beal

Senior Director of Operations, Member Services, and Meetings
Jay E. Richards

Director of Public Service Initiatives
Samuel D. Halpert

Director of Research 
Danielle A. Taylor

Senior Research Associate for Special Projects
Judith N. Collins

Director of Technology and Electronic Information Resources
Lisa Quirk

Assistant Director for Member Services & Meetings
Meaghan Hagner

Member Services Coordinator
Claire Nash

Julie P. Hamre

Senior Editor
Janet E. Smith

PSJD Fellow 
Brittany Valente

NALP Foundation

Tammy Patterson (on leave)
President and CEO 
6624 Lakewood Boulevard 
Dallas, TX  75214&

Jeremy Bloom
Senior Vice President
2075 W. Stadium Boulevard, #1782
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48106-7729

Jennifer Mandery
Director of Research

National Association for Law Placement, Inc.® (NALP®)
1220 19th Street NW, Suite 401, Washington, DC 20036-2405
(202) 835-1001
© Copyright 2019 NALP


View Full Site